Administrators and Office Staff

ADMINISTRATORS      
NAME Title Email Phone Extension
       
Sergio Garcia Principal sergio.garcia@abcusd.us 21601
Liz Marvulli Principal's Secretary elizabeth.marvulli@abcusd.us 21610
Pauline Calcote Assistant Principal-Student Services pauline.calcote@abcusd.us 21606
Bridget Perrizo Student Services Secretary bridget.perrizo@abcusd.us 21607
Denise Macias Assistant Principal-Activities/Finance denise.macias@abcusd.us 21697
Sukunthea Chhay Facility & Finance Secretary sukunthea.chhay@abcusd.us 21699
Manuel Cruz Assistant Principal-Facilities manuel.cruz@abcusd.us 21602
Roselia Gomez Dean Curriculum & Instruction roselia.gomez@abcusd.us 21609
Teresa Macias Curriculum & Instruction Secretary teresa.macias@abcusd.us 21798
Kimberly Nishimura Senior Counselor kimberly.nishimura@abcusd.us 21698
Christina Trujillo Junior Counselor christina.trujillo@abcusd.us 21608
Jannet Orozco Sophomore Counselor jannet.orozco@abcusd.us 21605
Nancy Romero Freshmen Counselor nancy.romero@abcusd.us 21838
Ana Ualika School Nurse ana.ualika@abcusd.us 21620
Maria Castillo Registrar Secretary maria.castillo@abcusd.us 21649
Doreen Copeland Attendance Secretary doreen.rodriguez-copeland@abcusd.us 21668
Maria Cota Nutrition Services maria.cota@abcusd.us 21728
Sharon Pollock ASB Advisor sharon.pollock@abcusd.us 21722
Joe Veach Athletic Director joseph.veach@abcusd.us 21675
Tavo Marquez Assistant Athletic Director octavio.marquez@abcusd.us 21675
Marian Youssef Renaissance Advisor marian.youssef@abcusd.us 21644
Daisy Ayon Yearbook Advisor daisy.ayon@abcusd.us 21643
Robin Nelson AVID Coordinator  robin.nelson@abcusd.us 21637
EJ Ashby Intervention Counseling Room erwin.ashby@abcusd.us 21654
Lorenzo Pedraza Psychologist lorenzo.pedraza@abcusd.us 21659
Deputy Terry Sheriff scott.terry@abcusd.us 21709
  General Maintenance   21750
Heather Stirling Site Technology Coordinator heather.stirling@abcusd.us 21685
Genessis Macias Student Union genessis.macias@abcusd.us 21634
Isamarc Perez Student Union isamarc.perez@abcusd.us 21634
Natalie Enriquez Girls PE Attendant threse.enriquez@abcusd.us 21690
Jessica Riva ASB Finance jessica.riva@abcusd.us 21715
Vicky Lowes Library vicky.lowes@abcusd.us 21673
Yichelle Phillips Textbooks phillips@abcusd.us 21672
Karen Miramontes Speech karen.miramontes@abcusd.us 21796
Ronni Kupris/ Dave Burton Speech david.burton@abcusd.us 21744
Patty Wu Wellness Coordinator cuiyao.wu@abcusd.us 21691
Cirilda Martinez Wellness Coordinator cirilda.martinez@abcusd.us 21786
Daniel Arredondo Migrant Education daniel.arredondo@abcusd.us 21679