Administrators and Office Staff

ADMINISTRATORS      
NAME Title Email Phone Extension
       
Sergio Garcia Principal sergio.garcia@abcusd.us 21601
Liz Marvulli Principal's Secretary elizabeth.marvulli@abcusd.us 21610
Maria Castillo Registrar Secretary maria.castillo@abcusd.us 21649
Denise Macias Assistant Principal-Activities denise.macias@abcusd.us 21697
Jannet Orozco Freshmen Counselor jannet.orozco@abcusd.us 21605
Manuel Cruz Assistant Principal-Facilities manuel.cruz@abcusd.us 21602
Roselia Gomez Dean Curriculum & Instruction roselia.gomez@abcusd.us 21609
Teresa Macias Guidance Secretary teresa.macias@abcusd.us 21798
Pauline Calcote Assistant Principal-Discipline pauline.calcote@abcusd.us 21606
Bridget Perrizo Discipline Secretary bridget.perrizo@abcusd.us 21607
Doreen Copeland Attendance Secretary doreen.rodriguez-copeland@abcusd.us 21668
Jessica Riva ASB Finance jessica.riva@abcusd.us 21715
Joe Veach Athletic Director joe.veach@abcusd.us 21675
Tavo Marquez Assistant Athletic Director octavio.marquez@abcusd.us 21675
EJ Ashby Intervention Counseling Room erwin.ashby@abcusd.us 21694
Ana Ualika School Nurse ana.ualika@abcusd.us 21620
Gena McLaurin Probation Officer gena.mclaurin@probation.lacounty.gov 21786
Lorenzo Pedraza Psychologist lorenzo.pedraza@abcusd.us 21659
Patty Wu Counselor patty.wu@abcusd.us 21605
Deputy Terry Sheriff scott.terry@abcusd.us 21709
Dana Zapanta Junior Counselor dana.zapanta@abcusd.us 21683
Kimberly Nishimura Senior Counselor kimberly.nishimura@abcusd.us 21698
  Sophomore Counselor   21608
Isamarc Perez Student Union isamarc.perez@abcusd.us 21634
Genessis Macias Student Union genessis.macias@abcusd.us 21634
Sharon Pollock ASB sharon.pollock@abcusd.us 21722
Maria Cota Food Service Manager maria.cota@abcusd.us 21728
Heather Stirling Site Technology Coordinator heather.stirling@abcusd.us 21685
Natalie Enriquez Girls PE Attendant threse.enriquez@abcusd.us 21690
Brian Cota General Maintenance brian.cota@abcusd.us 21750
Vicky Lowes Library vicky.lowes@abcusd.us 21673
Yichelle Phillips Textbooks yichelle.phillips@abcusd.us 21672
Karen Quijano Speech   21796
Dave Burton Speech   21796
Ashley Escalante Speech    
Cirilda Martinez Wellness Coordinator  cirilda.martinez@abcusd.us 21693
Daniel Arredondo Migrant Education   21679
Pedro Jimenez Counselor   216633